Broker-Dealer & Wirehouse Support

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Matt DiFerdinando
Senior Regional Vice President
267.761.8554
mdiferdinando@bluerockcm.com

Dan Rodney
Associate Regional Vice President
949.407.4714
drodney@bluerockcm.com

NORTHERN CA/NV + HAWAII

Corey Silva, CIMC®, CIMA®
Senior Regional Vice President
415.676.7801
csilva@bluerockcm.com

Ben Bingham
Associate Regional Vice President
949.662.2970
bbingham@bluerockcm.com

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA (LA) + LV

Jason Van Dusen
Senior Regional Vice President
949.612.5199
jvandusen@bluerockcm.com

Robert Crandall
Associate Regional Vice President
949.590.4974
rcrandall@bluerockcm.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Damian Gallagher
Senior Regional Vice President
949.922.1031
dgallagher@bluerockcm.com

Michael Richter
Associate Regional Vice President
949.407.4715
mrichter@bluerockcm.com

MOUNTAIN DESERT

TBD

Donny Keefe
Associate Regional Vice President
949.945.0486
dkeefe@bluerockcm.com

HEARTLAND

Scott Gunderson, CFP®
Senior Regional Vice President
612.916.2467
sgunderson@bluerockcm.com

Tim Murphy
Associate Regional Vice President
646.502.5536
tmurphy@bluerockcm.com

GREAT PLAINS

Mike Klisares, CFP®
Senior Regional Vice President
913.558.1551
mklisares@bluerockcm.com

Jeff Loyd
Associate Regional Vice President
949.535.2861
jloyd@bluerockcm.com

CENTRAL SOUTH

Alan Shaw
Senior Regional Vice President
214.923.9006
ashaw@bluerockcm.com

Kevin Zorovich
Associate Regional Vice President
404.850.1478
kzorovich@bluerockcm.com

GREAT LAKES

Bruce Pomper
Senior Regional Vice President
312.925.2116
bpomper@bluerockcm.com

Emma McGlone
Associate Regional Vice President
312.690.9369
emcglone@bluerockcm.com

SOUTHERN GULF

Newman Rossie
Senior Regional Vice President
901.326.7990
nrossie@bluerockcm.com

Scott Anderson
Associate Regional Vice President
615.671.7886
sanderson@bluerockcm.com

CENTRAL NORTH

Luke Bobey
Senior Regional Vice President
440.458.0871
lbobey@bluerockcm.com

Jeff Loyd
Associate Regional Vice President
949.535.2861
jloyd@bluerockcm.com

ATLANTIC NORTH

Rick Handrich
Senior Regional Vice President
917.822.9227
rhandrich@bluerockcm.com

Liam Bulan
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5839
lbulan@bluerockcm.com

MID-ATLANTIC

Daniel Church, CFP®
Senior Regional Vice President
704.430.7567
dchurch@bluerockcm.com

Dan Luis, AAMS®
Associate Regional Vice President
949.662.2972
dluis@bluerockcm.com

SOUTHEAST

Kim Comer
Senior Regional Vice President
617.838.4426
kcomer@bluerockcm.com

Chris Jabara
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5484
cjabara@bluerockcm.com

FLORIDA

Tim McCabe
Senior Regional Vice President
770.656.0370
tmccabe@bluerockcm.com

Max Grant
Associate Regional Vice President
949.662.2972
mgrant@bluerockcm.com

NEW ENGLAND

Darren Beurer
Senior Regional Vice President
203-559-0620
dbeurer@bluerockcm.com

Ryan Walsh
Associate Regional Vice President
646.701.5838
rwalsh@bluerockcm.com