Registered Investment Advisors (RIAs)

WESTERN

Angelo R. Pirri
RIA/FO Senior Regional VP
949.535.2366
apirri@bluerockcm.com

Liam Bulan
Regional Associate VP
646.701.5839
lbulan@bluerockcm.com

NORTH CENTRAL

Paul Leonardo
RIA/FO Senior Regional VP
646.854.5002
pleonardo@bluerockcm.com

Chris Jabara
Regional Associate VP
646.453.7554
cjabara@bluerockcm.com

SOUTH CENTRAL

Trey Anton
RIA/FO Senior Regional VP
830.733.0516
tanton@bluerockcm.com

Chris Jabara
Regional Associate VP
646.453.7554
cjabara@bluerockcm.com

NORTHEAST

Samuel Rothschild
RIA/FO Senior Regional VP
860.424.6071
srothschild@bluerockcm.com

Tim Murphy
Regional Associate VP
646.809.1856
tmurphy@bluerockcm.com

MID-ATLANTIC/SOUTHEAST

James Concepcion
RIA/FO Senior Regional VP
732.239.2660
jconcepcion@bluerockcm.com

Tim Murphy
Regional Associate VP
646.809.1856
tmurphy@bluerockcm.com